Digital Granada Festival: Javier Perianes
Pórtico del Palacio del Partal (Alhambra)
Sunday 5 July 22:00 Recital

The six concerts included in the Digital Granada Festival series cannot be purchased. They will be broadcast by some TV channels, Spanish and European, who will connect to our signal. They will be also available at our website and social media.


Javier Perianes, piano



La soirée dans Grenade


Manuel de Falla (1876-1946)

Homenaje «Le tombeau de Claude Debussy»


Claude Debussy (1862-1918)

La soirée dans Grenade, from Estampes

La Puerta del Vino, from Préludes – Libro II

La sérénade interrompue, from Préludes – Libro I


Isaac Albéniz (1860-1909)

El Albayzín, from Suite Iberia


Manuel de Falla

El amor brujo, piano suite

Fantasía Bætica

A co-production with the Patronato de la Alhambra y Generalife